SERVICES

Parking Garages
Architectural
Stadiums/Arenas

Trucking - Shuttle and Over the Road

Complex Structural

Grouting and Patching

 

Additional Services

 

-Traffic Coatings

-Expansion Joint Covers

-Waterproofing Below Grade

-Waterproofing over conditioned spaces

-Wall coatings / Elastomeric Paint /

 Reflective paint

-CMU caullking

-Wheel stops

-Traffic striping, markers, signs

-Elevator box  roofing

-Patching

-Precast member replacement

 

-Pour backs and topping slabs

-Metal handrails / stair handrails

-Bollards

-Architectural patching

-Architectural precast caulking

-Window caulking

-Sawcut

-Coring

-Roof repair work (penetrations, patching)

-Barrier grills

-Precast demolition

 

ABOUT

S'n'S Erectors Inc. is a subcontractor specializing in but not limited to the erection of architectural and structural precast components for parking garages, exterior building facades, interior decorative panels, athletic stadiums, air traffic control towers and prisons and more.

S'n'S Erectors Inc. offers a one stop shop for sub-contracting services. We understand that every job is different and are ready for odd field installation requirements. We specialize in the hard to do jobs and always try to keep cost ramifications in mind. We know the importance of complete project management.

At S'n'S Erectors Inc. we have the experience and the knowledge to erect your products in a manner that keeps the design of the completed structure true to your specifications.

 

PROJECTS

CONTACT

Head Office

P.O. Box 1187

Kennedale TX 76060

Fabiola Stout

- President

817-823-8016

Fabiola@snserectors.com

Kelly Snyder

- Vice President

817-800-5692

Kelly@snserectors.com

Jason Stout

- Operations Manager/

Estimator

817-823-5882

Jason@snserectors.com

Trent Snyder

- Field Operations Manager

817-823-6757

Trent@snserectors.com

Samantha Martinez

- Payroll

817-630-8509

Samantha@snserectors.com

Rob Skerik

- Project Manager

817-637-2215

Rob@snserectors.com

Kimberly McMurdo

- Comptroller/Insurance

682-999-1224

Kim@snserectors.com